Expired

Complete English Speaking Fluency Course with Weekly Meeting

Deal Score+1
FREE $9.99 Go To Course
Deal Score+1
FREE $9.99 Go To Course

Description

English speaking course, Weekly Live Meetingaction word, and English Story Conversation will help you to speak English Powerfully

Recent Update:

  • The meeting method is now like the Interview system but conversational.
  • Hooray, Captions are Fixed Now!
  • All meetings recorded are uploaded in section 2
  • The Weekly Meeting Day Has Changed to Sunday at
    • 08:00 in Washington, DC, USA
    • 5:30 PM in India
    • 2:00 PM in Egypt
    • 7:00 AM in Mexico City
    • 5:00 PM in Pakistan
    • 3:00 PM in Turkey
    • 6:00 PM in Bangladesh
    • 3:00 PM in Saudi Arabia
    • 2:00 PM in Madrid, Spain
    • 12:00 AM in Morocco
    • 9:00 AM in BrasiliaIf your country is not listed above, please Google (5:30 PM IST to YOUR COUNTRY NAME)
  • Real Class Stories are uploaded!

If your goal is to become fluent in Englishspeak without hesitation, and start to talk in live meetings, this is the course to take. I’ve learned these methods for 5 years and taught lots of students over NGOs, and have seen them help many students master the key skills they need to really understand how to speak English powerfully!

Speak English powerfully in this unique English-speaking course, which is ideal for students at a pre-intermediate to advanced level of English. You will improve your English SpeakingEnglish ListeningEnglish GrammarEnglish Vocabulary, and English Pronunciation skills using action words, story conversations, and weekly live meetings.

This Course Gives You:

  • Action words in each section plus audio downloadable resources
  • Story Conversation to make fluent in Englishspeak without hesitation in each section plus audio downloadable resources
  • Success Lectures which helps to be motivated in learning
  • Story quizzes in each section
  • Weekly live meeting through Google Meet or Zoom
  • Subtitles of each in every section
  • Google Classroom where you can post and interact with your classmates
  • Audio assignments on each section in your Google classroom
  • Whatsapp, Telegram, and Skype Community where you can find your partner to speak and practice English
  • Email support, if you needed any help with your English
  • AND a Course Facebook Group where you can share your thoughts

FREE ADVICE ON HOW YOU CAN USE THE COURSE QUICKLY

  1. Watch the action wordstory conversation, success lecture of one section at least for 3 days or more
  2. Listen to me at the sections and answer out loud to learn profoundly and remove hesitation.
  3. Do a listening activity of each section
  4. Join the weekly meeting to really experience real English
  5. Take an assignment on your Google Classroom

By working through the system we have, you will master English speaking, speak confidently. You will also learn English Grammar and English Vocabulary naturally.

Join the Complete English Speaking Fluency Course with Weekly Meeting now, late’s tomorrow!

This English Speaking course is ideal for anyone searching for more info on the following: English – English speaking – spoken English – English course – spoken English course – English speaking course – English grammar – learn English. Plus, this course will be a great addition to anyone trying to build out their knowledge in the following areas: English Grammar – English Conversation – English Pronunciation.

What you’ll learn

  • English Speaking Fluency
  • Build Confidence Over Live Meetings
  • Think in English Language
  • Growth Mindset in English
  • Present Tense Mastery Using Stories
  • Past Tense Mastery Using Stories
  • Future Tense Mastery Using Stories
  • Understand Movies and Tv Shows in English.
  • Talk in Live and Meeting
  • Make Conversation

Requirements

  • Motivated to Be Independent Learner
  • A Computer, or A Tablet, or A Phone with Good Speakers or Headphones
  • Google Account to Join VIP Google Classroom
  • Have Time at Least 1 Hour for Weekly Live Meeting
  • Willingness to learn 🙂

Who this course is for:

  • Beginner English learner
  • Intermediate English learner
  • Advanced English learner
FREE $9.99 Go To Course
×

Report Post